免责声明 | 隐私条款

© 2014 All-Stars Investment Limited – 保留所有权利

关于我们

全明星投资基金期望通过投资「品类领袖」和「品类杀手」

来获得卓越的长期回报——这些公司在大中华及相关地区的

互联网及消费品行业中具有强大的竞争壁垒。

我们的基金

私募股权基金

专注于上市前及

后期融资阶段的投资机会

对冲基金

专注于已上市的

互联网及消费品行业领袖

我们的团队

季卫东

 

首席投资官及管理合伙人

季博士为全明星投资基金的联合创始人及首席投资官。他曾任摩根士丹利董事总经理及亚太区媒体互联网行业的投资研究负责人。在机构投资人(Institutional Investor)和格林威治(Greenwich)的互联网媒体研究排名榜上名列前茅。他获有iResearch“新经济最佳投资银行分析师”的称号,并被英国金融时报(Financial Times)以及南华早报(South China Morning Post)评为亚洲和大中华区软件与服务产业第一的选股专家(No. 1 stock picker)。他还被Asiamoney和Absolute Return & Alpha 杂志评为软件和互联网业的亚洲第一团队 。

季博士参与了十多家公司的上市工作,包括阿里巴巴(B2B)、腾讯、当当网、完美时空、盛大、人人网、学而思、YY.com 、凤凰网和MakeMyTrip。

 

他拥有哈佛大学理学博士学位,及宾夕法尼亚大学沃顿商学院MBA学位(因成绩优异而获得院长名誉榜)和复旦大学学士学位。

赵乐诗, CPA

首席运营官,联席首席财务官

 

赵女士为全明星投资基金的首席运营官和联席首席财务官。她是注册会计师,并自2005年起成为美国会计师协会会员,在银行、资产管理公司和审计事务所等积累了20年的运营管理经验。在加入全明星之前,她曾担任凯思博投资管理(香港)公司的首席财务官长达11年。她还曾在Myo Capital Advisers担任运营主管、在汇丰机构信托服务(亚洲)公司另类资产投资组担任助理副总裁、并在JF Asset Management 基金管理和德勤审计岗位拥有工作经验。Lizza生于香港,操流利粤语、普通话和英语。

赵女士拥有美国南加州大学的会计学学士学位,并获得伦敦大学的法学学士学位。

潘智力

 

董事总经理

 

潘先生为全明星投资基金的董事总经理,负责投资者关系和业务发展。在加入全明星之前,他曾担任惠理集团的销售总监兼董事总经理,负责领导集团的销售和营销活动。他在资产管理行业拥有近25年的经验,并在若干全球性金融机构担任过行政管理和业务发展职务:他曾在霸菱资管担任商务管理委员会职务,在瑞联银行资产管理担任业务发展(亚太)区域主管,并在贝莱德担任现金、亚洲和机构业务区域主管;他曾在美国、加拿大和亚洲工作——供职机构还包括高盛、摩根大通和加拿大皇家银行。

潘先生拥有美国休斯顿大学(维多利亚)的工商管理硕士学位和加拿大不列颠哥伦比亚大学的经济学学士学位,并完成了哈佛商学院、清华大学和人民大学的高级管理课程。他曾是香港投资基金协会的执行委员会委员,并现任亚洲家族理财办公室协会的高级执行副主席。

唐啸寒, CPA

运营经理

 

唐先生是全明星投资基金的运营经理。他在金融服务行业拥有超过7年的经验,其中包括在私募基金行政管理行业超过4年的经验。在加入全明星之前,他曾担任Alter Domus的基金行政管理经理,负责多支私募基金及地产基金客户。他还曾在毕马威金融服务组担任副经理。

 

唐先生拥有香港科技大学经济学硕士学位,以及复旦大学保险及风险管理学士学位。他是香港会计师公会会员。

傅明侠

管理合伙人

傅先生为全明星投资基金的联合创始人及管理合伙人。他曾担任摩根士丹利私人财富管理部的董事总经理和亚太区联席主席。在他21年就职于摩根的生涯中,创建并带领摩根士丹利中国区的财富管理部门成为行业领袖之一,并与中国大量成功的企业家建立了密切的联系。他还曾任摩根士丹利中国管理委员会成员、亚洲私人财富管理委员会成员及国际财富管理委员会成员。

 

他拥有普林斯顿大学电子工程及计算机学士学位,并获得哥伦比亚大学商学院的工商管理硕士。

梁慧敏, CPA

 

联席首席财务官

梁女士为全明星投资基金的联席首席财务官。她曾任摩根士丹利私人财富管理部亚太区执行董事,并担任香港分行的候补行政总裁、首席运营官及分行主管,管理超过90人的专业团队。在此之前,她曾于摩根士丹利的财务部工作超过13年。

 

梁女士拥有香港城市大学会计(荣誉)学士学位,亦是香港会计师公会会员。

陈逸熙, CFA, FCA, FCPA

 

执行董事

 

陈先生为全明星投资基金的执行董事。在加入全明星之前,他为摩根士丹利(亚洲)的副总裁。陈先生拥有七年在摩根士丹利及里昂证券负责中国互联网行业研究的经验,而其所属团队在机构投资 (Institutional Investor)、格林威治媒体研究 (Greenwich Associates) 及Asiamoney排名榜皆名列前茅。他亦参与了众多互联网领袖企业的上市工作,包括 YY.com, 58.com及猎豹移动。陈先生曾在罗兵咸永道及德勤工作。

 

他拥有香港大学商业及法学双学士,及香港科技大学工商管理硕士学位。他亦为美国特许金融分析师 (CFA Institute),英格兰和威尔士及香港会计师公会資深会员。

金子琳

 

投资经理

 

金女士是全明星投资基金的投资经理。她曾在摩根大通投行部门的中国科技、媒体及通讯组担任分析员。她曾参与了若干中国互联网领袖的上市及融资项目(如小米、爱奇艺和同程艺龙等)。

 

金女士拥有牛津大学金融经济学硕士学位,以及北京大学金融学学士学位。

Disclaimer | Privacy Policy

© 2014 All-Stars Investment Limited – All Rights Reserved    

ABOUT US

All-Stars Investment aims to produce superior long-term performance by investing in the “category leaders” and the “category killers” – companies with strong competitive moats, in the Internet and consumer brands space in Greater China and other related markets.

OUR FUNDS

Private Partners Fund

Focuses on the pre-IPO / late-stage private investment opportunities

Hedge Fund

Focuses on the listed technology and consumer brand leaders

OUR TEAM

RICHARD JI

Chief Investment Officer and Managing Partner

Dr. Ji is the co-founder and Chief Investment Officer of All-Stars Investment. He was a Managing Director and the Asia- Pacific Head of Internet/media investment research at Morgan Stanley. He was highly ranked by the Institutional Investor (II) and Greenwich Associates polls and was awarded “The Best Investment Bank Analyst for New Economy” by iResearch. He was rated as “the No.1 stock picker in software and services” in pan-Asia and Greater China regions by Financial Times and South China Morning Post. He was also voted as the First Team (Asia) by Asiamoney and Absolute Return & Alpha magazines. He has participated in the IPOs of over a dozen companies, including Alibaba.com, Tencent, Dangdang, Perfect World, Shanda, RenRen, Xueersi (TAL Group), YY.com, Phoenix New Media and MakeMyTrip.

 

Richard received his Doctor of Sciences degree from Harvard University and an MBA degree from Wharton Business School, where he was on the Director's List for academic excellence. He also received his B.S. degree from Fudan University.

LIZZA CHIU, CPA

Chief Operating Officer, Co-Chief Financial Officer

 

Ms. Chiu is the Chief Operating Officer and Co-Chief Financial Officer of All-Stars Investment. She has been a member of the American Institute of Certified Public Accountants since 2005 and has 20 years of operations and financial management experience with banks, fund management companies and audit firms. Recently Lizza was the Chief Financial Officer at Keywise Capital Management (HK) Limited for 11 years. Before that she was the Head of Operations at Myo Capital Advisers Limited and was also an Assistant Vice President in the Alternative Fund Services team of HSBC Institutional Trust Services (Asia) Limited. She has also worked in fund administration at JF Asset Management, and as an auditor at Deloitte. Lizza is a native of Hong Kong and speaks Cantonese, Mandarin and English.

Lizza holds a Bachelor Degree in Science with a major in Accounting from the University of Southern California in Los Angeles, and a Bachelor Degree in Laws from the University of London.

ERIC POON

 

Managing Director

 

Mr. Poon is the Managing Director in charge of investor relations and business development. Prior to joining All-Stars, Eric was the Managing Director, Head of Sales at Value Partners, where he led the sales covering intermediary, private banking, institutional businesses and investment consultants. Eric has 25 years of experience in the asset management industry. He participated in the Business Management Committee at Baring Asset Management (Asia) and was the Regional Head of Business Development (Asia Pacific) at UBP Asset Management and the Director, Regional Head of Cash, Asia and Institutional Business at BlackRock. Eric also worked at Goldman Sachs, JPMorgan and Royal Bank of Canada in the U.S., Canada and Asia.

 

Eric received an MBA from University of Houston-Victoria and a B.S. degree in Economics from the University of British Columbia, and completed Senior Executive Program at Harvard Business School, TsingHua and Renmin University. Eric was an Executive Committee member at the Hong Kong Investment Funds Association. He is the Senior Executive Vice Chairman of the Association of Family Offices in Asia.

TERENCE TANG, CPA

Operation Manager

Mr. Tang is the Operation Manager of All-Stars Investment. Terence has over 7 years of experience in the financial services industry including over 4 years in private equity and fund administration. Previously, Terence was a Fund Services Manager at Alter Domus, where he was responsible for a portfolio of private equity and real estate fund management clients. Terence started his career with KPMG as an Assistant Manager in the Financial Services Group.

Terence received his M.S. degree in Economics from the Hong Kong University of Science and Technology and holds a B.A. degree in Insurance and Risk Management from Fudan University. Terence is a member of the Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants.

MINGXIA FU

Managing Partner

 

Mr. Fu is the co-founder and Managing Partner of All-Stars Investment. He was a Managing Director and the Asia-Pacific Co-Head of the Private Wealth Management business at Morgan Stanley. During his 21-year-tenure at Morgan Stanley, he was a pioneer of the offshore China wealth management business and established extensive relations among successful Chinese entrepreneurs. He served as a member of Morgan Stanley’s China Management Committee, Asia Private Wealth Management Committee, and International Wealth Management Committee.

Mingxia holds a B.S. degree in Electrical Engineering & Computer Science from Princeton University and an MBA from Columbia Business School.

CATHY LEUNG, CPA

 

Co-Chief Financial Officer

Ms. Leung is the Co-Chief Financial Officer of All-Stars Investment. She was an Executive Director at Morgan Stanley, where she served as the Alternate Chief Executive, Hong Kong Chief Operating Officer and Branch Manager of the Private Wealth Management (PWM) business, with a team of 90+ professionals under her supervision. Prior to working at Private Wealth Management, she worked in the finance team of Morgan Stanley Asia for 13 years supporting institutional business.

 

Cathy received her B.A. degree in Accountancy, with Honors, from City University of Hong Kong and is a member of Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants.

TIMOTHY CHAN, CFA, FCA, FCPA

Executive Director

 

Mr. Chan is an Executive Director at All-Stars Investment. Prior to joining All-Stars, he was a Vice President at Morgan Stanley (Asia), with seven years of equity research experience covering China Internet sector at Morgan Stanley and CLSA, where his team was consistently recognized by Institutional Investor, Greenwich Associates and Asiamoney. He was involved in the public listing of some leading Chinese online companies, including YY.com, 58.com and Cheetah Mobile. Timothy began his career as an accountant with PwC and Deloitte.

 

Tim received his double Bachelor degrees in business and laws from The University of Hong Kong, and an MBA degree from the Hong Kong University of Science and Technology. He is a CFA Charterholder, and a Fellow Chartered Accountant in England & Wales and in Hong Kong.

ZILIN JIN

 

Investment Manager

 

Ms. Jin is the Investment Manager of All-Stars Investment. She was a former investment banking analyst of China Technology, Media and Telecom team at J.P. Morgan. She participated in several landmark public listings and fundraising deals of leading Chinese Internet companies (e.g. Xiaomi, iQIYI, and Tongcheng eLong).

 

Zilin received her M.S. degree in Financial Economics from Oxford University and a B.A. degree in Finance from Peking University.